brorelop.blogg.se

Ms office crashes when saving
Ms office crashes when saving











ms office crashes when saving

What's interesting, LO then, creates an user profile folder with the same name but without the Polish letter at the beggining ("Lukasz") and stores all the setting files in this folder.ĭo you think this may be the reason behind my issue? Is there any way of checking that without renaming my profile? (I know that this might bring me plenty of other issues as other apps were installed in the "Łukasz" folder).ĮDIT: Well. After installing LO, every attempt to run it in normal mode fails, but whenever I run it as an administrator I succed. My standard user profile folder is "Łukasz" with the Polish sign at the beggining. I wondered why LO creates another user profile folder in my C:\Users\ after I run it for the first time. Sorry for double-posting, however I think I might've found a solution. This is my first post here and, although I have read the Survival Guide, I might have done something wrong and I apologize in advance.

ms office crashes when saving

Im running Windows 8.1 圆4 and the newest LibreOffice version for that platform. I have tried reinstalling it, I have tried cleaning the register and I have tried running it all with an administrator's rights. Now I found out that all the applications included in LibreOffice crash at saving files. However, today I updated the whole software as I'm going to have to use the word processor for professional purpises and, unfortunately, I have to save my files in. A few tries of reinstalling it did not solve the problem, but I did cope with that and got used to. As a matter of fact, the previous version of the software crashed only if I saved files in. It crashes every time I save a file, regardless of the filetype, saving location or application used. Anyway, after I reinstalled my Windows I can't use the program anymore. I've been a fan of LibreOffice software for quite a long time.













Ms office crashes when saving